Special Services

Lindenwold Special Services 
801 Egg Harbor Rd. 
Administration Building

Phone: 856-627-8686
Fax:  856-782-2292


Catherine R. Torbik
Director of Special Services
 
 ctorbik@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
Joseph Ursino
Supervisor of Special Education

              jursino@lindenwold.k12.nj.us


Welcome to the Special Services Department home page.  The Department serves to provide students ages 3 to 21, with a free and appropriate education in the least restrictive environment to meet their individual needs.  

Contact Child Study Team: 

Lindenwold High School:  
 Dr. Kim Chelotti   kchelotti@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Kim McCullen  kmccullen@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold Middle School:
 Dr. Roe Daly   rdaly@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Jeannine James  jjames@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Cindy Kessler  ckessler@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Cynthia Davidson  cdavidson@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 

Lindenwold School #4:
 Cynthia Davidson   cdavidson@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 
 Stephanie Newcomb  snewcomb@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold School #5:
 Charles Idler   cidler@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 
 Stacey Doherty  sdoherty@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold Pre-School:
Kim Accardo   kaccardo@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 

Contact Related Services:  

Speech Therapists:
 Loralee Bermudez
 (Middle/High School)
 
 lbermudez@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 
 Sandy Moak
 (School 5)
 smoak@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Nicolette Stratton
 (School 4)
 nstratton@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Contracted Therapy Services - OT/PT: 
 Jennifer McGarry (OT)
 Laurel Therapy 
 jmcgarry@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Lois Burke (PT)
 Rehab Connections
 lburke@rehabconnection.org

Para ayuda en español contactar a:
 Abby Ramirez  (856) 784-4071, Ext. 3126
 aramirez@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

CHILD FIND

If you feel your child is in need of Special Services support, please contact us at 856-627-8686.  
  
SEPAG

The Special Education Parent Advisory Group serves to provide opportunities for parents and community members to offer input to their districts on critical issues relating to students with disabilities.  If you wish to become a member of SEPAG, please contact us at 856-627-8686.

Helpful links and information:


NJ Special Education Administrative Code
NJ Parental Rights in Special Education
Derechos de los Padres en Educación Especial

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.